Ansprechpartner

Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
Vorsitzender Geschäftsleitung
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Leiter Finanzen/Controlling
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Anja Wolff

Anja Wolff
Leiterin Verkauf/Marketing anja.wolff@reismuehle.ch

Daniel Aeschbach

Daniel Aeschbach
Leiter Produktion daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Beat Schädler

Beat Schädler
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Caroline Flecklin

Caroline Flecklin
Leiterin Administration/Beschaffung
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Teamleiter Produktion
Leiter Unterhalt
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Anton Brand

Anton Brand
Teamleiter Logistik
anton.brand@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollbalder

Reto Bollhalder
Teamleiter Abpackerei
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Raffaela Anello

Raffaela Anello
Verkauf/Marketing
raffaela.anello@reismuehle.ch