Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Head of Purchase BW/Controlling
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Anja Wolff

Anja Wolff
Head of Sales/Marketing
anja.wolff@reismuehle.ch

Daniel AeschbachDaniel Aeschbach
Head of Production
daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Beat SchädlerBeat Schädler
Head of Quality Management
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Caroline Flecklin

Caroline Flecklin
Head of Administration and Purchasing
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Head of Production
Head of Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Anton Brand

Anton Brand
Head of Logistics
anton.brand@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollbalder

Reto Bollhalder
Head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Maria Trezza

Maria Trezza
Administrator of Sales
maria.trezza@reismuehle.ch 

Carlo Arioli

Carlo Arioli
Head of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch 


Address

Reismühle Brunnen
Industriestrasse 1
CH-6440 Brunnen

P +41 41 825 30 00
F +41 41 825 30 09
info@reismuehle.ch