Ansprechpartner

 

Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
Vorsitzender Geschäftsleitung
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Daniel Aeschbach

Daniel Aeschbach
Leiter Produktion daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Caroline Flecklin

Caroline Flecklin
Leiterin Beschaffung
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Simon Arnold
ab 01.Oktober 2019
Leiter/-In Verkauf

 

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Leiter Einkauf Reis, BW/Controlling
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Beat Schädler

Beat Schädler
Abteilungsleiter Qualitätsmanagement
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Abteilungsleiter Produktion
Abteilungsleiter Unterhalt
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Carlo Arioli

Carlo Arioli
Silo Meister
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollhalder

Reto Bollhalder
Abteilungsleiter Abpackerei
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Robert Lüönd

Robert Lüönd
Abteilungsleiter Logistik
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch