Your contact persons

Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Daniel AeschbachDaniel Aeschbach
Head of Production
daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Caroline Flecklin

Caroline Flecklin
Head of procurement
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

 

 

 

 

 


 

Simon Arnold

From 1st October
Head of Sales

Beat SchädlerBeat Schädler
Department head of Quality Management
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Head of Purchase rice, BW/Controlling
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Department head of Production
Department head of Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

 

Reto Bollbalder

Reto Bollhalder
Department head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

 

Carlo Arioli

Carlo Arioli
Department head of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch 

Robert Lüönd

Robert Lüond
Department head of Logistics
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch