Your contact persons

Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Head of Purchase BW/Controlling
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Anja Wolff

Anja Wolff
Head of Sales/Marketing
anja.wolff@reismuehle.ch

Daniel AeschbachDaniel Aeschbach
Head of Production
daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Beat SchädlerBeat Schädler
Department head of Quality Management
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Caroline Flecklin

Caroline Flecklin
Department head of Administration and Purchasing
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Department head of Production
Department head of Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Robert Lüönd

Robert Lüond
Department head of Logistics
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollbalder

Reto Bollhalder
Department head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Maria Trezza

Maria Trezza
Administrator of Sales
maria.trezza@reismuehle.ch 

Carlo Arioli

Carlo Arioli
Department head of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch